Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 101

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 101 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy suburban

Very good prices, great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 07 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

I will always use US Car hire for my car rental needs. They are always very helpful - this time was the first time that there was a minor billing error, but it was rectified as soon as I returned. Hoping to book again soon!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Very easy transaction, with no problems. I will use your service again, next time I travel to the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 06 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Great experience - really nice staff and the car was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 06 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Good service & all went well with the vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa Note

Excellent, kiosks easy to use. Quickly through to collect car. Good choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala subsequently changed to Infiniti

On arrival at Orlando Airport,Alamo had no premium vehicles available and when I pointed out that I was entitled to an upgrade,this was disputed and then I was told there were no luxury vehicles available.Ultimately I had to take the only vehicle found being an Impala or nothing.During the 6 week rental period,I was at Orlando Airport and mentioned my experience to Alamo Manager who was shocked but pointed out that they like other renters only provide for 80% of vehicles ordered as not all renters turn up.He was helpful and arranged for an exchange to Lincoln and keys were allocated to me however whilst handing over Impala,the Lincoln keys (in my name) were given to someone else in error hence as distraught renter I was given Infiniti. I would still use Alamo (as best of poor bunch) and their staff do try to help, I strongly recommend that renters on late flights be aware there may be no vehicles available in their group for reasons stated above and definitely be aware the choice of vehicle will be greatly depleted This has happened on previous visits to Orlando and the system,despite comments to US Car Hire and Alamo does not improve so live with it
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

Very good very helpful
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Mid Size SUV

I really like how you point out all the issues such as making sure you don't take an expensive upgrade and add-ons. Also that you recommend asking full tank, return full rather than being ripped off. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge suv

the save time kiosk with alamo should be named waste of time kiosk spent 30mins trying to input details only to be thrown out at the end & having to do it all again..... But uscarhire part was great
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200 which we choose from a selection available

no problems at all . very easy process for booking and collection. We used the express kiosk which saved time when picking up the car. Overall we were very happy with the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 05 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4Runner

No issues with any of the rental process. Alamo in Walt Disney World will pick you up from your accommodation for free.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Everything went smooth and we had no problems and we will be using again next year
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 04 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Very quick pick up and drop off. Very efficient staff in both Sarasota and Tampa
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 04 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camaro

You provided a great service for our hire requirements while visiting USA. Definately recommend.