Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 44

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 44 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Avalon Toyota (I think)

All good except when leaving car back there was a shortage of Alamo staff to check car back in . One guy to cover at least 6-8 cars waiting ahead of check in . To be fair hasn't happened before but was far too slow when people had flights to catch
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 7 seater.

This rental was by far the best and easiest I have ever used. I booked on line and done the insurance and fuel etc which most companies avoid until you get to the desk and then they frighten you into taking it out which In turn means you are not getting the value you think you are when you first book on line. I also booked in on line so when we landed avoided all the waiting and went straight to the car for pick up. When we got there we were just told to pick any car we wanted that was available in our category which was great. I do a lot of travel in Spain with car hire required all the time and you should try this there as no one does anything like this and it would be a real winner as I know that its never a good experience for anyone that I know or myself using car hire in Spain.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

Always a pleasure to deal with
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Was really happy with the whole experience. Fast pick up and the car was brilliant. I was very happy and will definitely use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand

Had a great time car was great and will be back again
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Very straightforward and easy to use the site to order the hire car, I spoke to a US Car hire person on a trivial matter and she was most helpful. I will use the US Car Hire site again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 23 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: We upgraded to a suburban

No complaints. Everything was as planned.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camaro

We found the whole process very simple and easy with regard to the booking, collection and drop off. The car was in very good condition and met with our expectations. We felt it was also good value for money. We would definitely use US Car Hire again if visiting Orlando. Thanks for a great service all round!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: compact

Unfortunately I got sick and I couldn't take my plane. I coudn't take tha car either.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 23 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan 7 seater

Collected vehicle from IAD Airport, there was no queue and we we dealt with very quickly by a very polite member of Alamo's staff. We could pick from 3 different colours. The one we picked had only just been delivered that month ( 70 miles on clock ) and had its brand new smell for the duration of our use. Drove 3000 miles in just under 6 weeks no problems at all. ( spent 5 weeks in Florida ) Highly recommend both Alamo and US Car Hire
Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Charlotte Douglas Airport (CLT) on 22 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Hybrid

Great experience, quick and straight forward
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 22 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Se couldn take the car out of the rental, we didn't use the car. So we would like a refund.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 22 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Handay

I like using this site and have being happy with it for the past years, however this rental there were a great delay at the rental office.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Smooth transaction, only receiving the voucher took some days. Used the Alamo-kiosk in Orlando and got the car with an upgrade in the lot, didn't take more than 20 minutes! Highly recommend this service!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge Grand Caravan

Very easy to arrange great service from both you and alamo