Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 44

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 44 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

We have used the website too many times to count now, I love it. It always works out the cheapest and its just so much easier to get everything included up front. Already booked my car for summer 2016 with you guys.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV - Hyundai Santa Fe

Total pain free experience from the booking process through to the Car Hire return at the end of our holiday. Used the Alamo Car Hire Kiosk at Orlando International Airport. Found this process "speedy" and straightforward. Would certainly recommend US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Brilliant straight forward with good tips to avoid add ons when you pick up your car.
Green motion Car Hire Rent A Car

Mini 4 Door (MDMR1C)

Mini 4 Door (MDMR1C)

London - Gatwick Airport (LGW) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Peugeot 308

4 out of 5. Would prefer to know before arrival if a petrol or diesel car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Another great rental experience. From the ease of booking right through to collecting the vehicle everything was great. We have been using this site for all our rental needs for our trips to Florida which average 3 times a year and would not think if going anywhere else to get a vehicle. Best of all, the price you see is what you pay with no nasty surprises when you collect the car! Thanks for a great service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe SUV

Nice clean car, easy in and out check.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Philadelphia Airport (PHL) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Upon arrival the young lady couldn't find our reservation which didn't fill me with confidence , then she did. Very helpful bus drivers with baggage, pram, car seats. Car was great, had a built in DVD player to keep the kids amused.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Crv

Excelent, on time and good car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda HRV

Excelente, all in time and good car
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Tampa Westin Downtown on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: full size car, can''t remember make model.

US Car Hire has consistently provided me with excellent service. I have us you guys quote a number of times and I wouldn't use any one else. Well done!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Avalon Toyota (I think)

All good except when leaving car back there was a shortage of Alamo staff to check car back in . One guy to cover at least 6-8 cars waiting ahead of check in . To be fair hasn't happened before but was far too slow when people had flights to catch
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Was really happy with the whole experience. Fast pick up and the car was brilliant. I was very happy and will definitely use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

Always a pleasure to deal with
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 7 seater.

This rental was by far the best and easiest I have ever used. I booked on line and done the insurance and fuel etc which most companies avoid until you get to the desk and then they frighten you into taking it out which In turn means you are not getting the value you think you are when you first book on line. I also booked in on line so when we landed avoided all the waiting and went straight to the car for pick up. When we got there we were just told to pick any car we wanted that was available in our category which was great. I do a lot of travel in Spain with car hire required all the time and you should try this there as no one does anything like this and it would be a real winner as I know that its never a good experience for anyone that I know or myself using car hire in Spain.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand

Had a great time car was great and will be back again