Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 31

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 31 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Everything great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai elantra

We used the Alamo rental kiosk at Orlando international Airport. It took a while to enter all the information but after that we just went to the parking lot and chose a car. Very easy, very straightforward and no intrusive attempts at upselling. The car was fine and all went well.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

A well prepared vehicle ,with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

No problems what so ever. Used the kiosk to check everything in, and was in and out in 10 minutes!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Very straightforward - I initially went to use the kiosk at Alamo as the reception was very busy. I went wrong with my Credit Card and was assisted by an Alamo rep, who took me to a priority desk. I was sorted in no time and got the car we required,
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

Alamo were a Brilliant company everything went smoothly..no need to stop at tolls it all went straight on the credit card...i had a small accident where i reversed into another car...i informed the hire company straight away they gave me an incident number...when i returned the car...you just drive into the car park and someone is waiting for you ...takes the car and the incident no....because i had cdw...nothing to pay...just got on the plane and flew home...woohoo
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Copact (Tyota)

Every thing was easy Went straight to the Alamo Kiosk Tried to sell us the Enhanced Insurance But we had already bought it off OV Chose our car & off we went All done within 30 mins We will use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

All was smooth Car was not very clean at pick up.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe.

Everything went extremely smoothly with ordering & paying for the car - when we arrived we had to use the customer service desk (rather than a kiosk) because we had ordered a GPS (which was fantastic & I would definitely recommend - stops arguments in the car when you get lost). The registration process was brilliant, quick & easy. When we got to the garage to pick the car, we asked for a Chevy Tahoe and we got one! brilliant - the car was fantastic, roomy and exceeded everything we hoped for. We had 4 adults & 4 large cases and it gave us the comfort we needed for travelling long distance. The drop off process was fantastic, we were met with a smile and a really friendly person who quickly checked us in. This was the best car rental we have ever had and we've had a lot both in the US and other countries. I would definitely recommend US Car Hire & Alamo - Superb!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet camero

went smoothly to checkin at alamo. to get the car took +30 minutes and i was informed that they did not have my ordered class. they tried to downgrade me and upsell. but with sufficient persistance i got to choose between a mustang and a camaro.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

excellent experience, US carhire had best price and allamo provided great service. Was worried about US LAX Allamo given some reviews I read but they were fast and friendly and efficient. Car was good value.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

The rental was smooth and costumer friendly...will book back!
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Caddy CDX

Did not get requested wanted a Luxury got a SUV!!! Have used this site many times before doubt if we ever will again!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Everything was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

not the best experience