Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 352

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 352 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent, the check in desk at the airport had no queue and we could also select the car we wanted. Lots of grate features on the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 31 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Very good service but wasny told of a pre charge to credit card for a full tank of fuel and was surprised to have this on pickup. Other than that EXCELLENT SERVICE and rest assured that next time i will use you again.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 31 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti FX37

Once again a great rental experience from US Car Hire. They provided by far the cheapest rental with the highest level of service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 31 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape? Small SUV

When we booked an SUV it showed a Jeep Cherokee, when we got to Alamo they had a small size SUV booked for us. This wasn't big enough for both passengers & luggage, where as a Jeep Cherokee would have been. This meant we had to pay for an upgrade in size @ $15 per day. Also we had to pay for an additional driver which I thought we already had in the origional booking, this was $10 per day. This meant that the deal we thought we had with you wasn't actually a 'good deal' at all!! I await your response Aimi Weaver
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverly Tahoe

Getting the car was so straightforward once they checked the paperwork we picked the car and away in no time. Also dropping off was just as easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Alamo continue to deliver god vehicles despite their approach e.g. You can't use the kiosks if there are two drivers and their ridiculous efforts to sell upgrades. The upgrade was free as they didn't have a car in our class. You service on the other hand is superb. I dont know how you continue to deliver such good service and discounts in the face of the competition. Well done
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All my queries were answered promptly, I had no problems collecting or returning the car and overall I was very happy with the the service I received, I will definately use US car hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Totally smooth operation from start to finish. I'm just so sorry it's taken me so long to get around to doing this review. I emailed a few times with queries before I booked and after booking and they were always answered swiftly. There were no problems at all at any time and everyone we came into contact with was extremely polite and helpful. We were able to choose from several cars and were very happy with our choice. We also booked the GPS which was most helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending US Car Hire to anybody and have in fact already done so. Thank you so much for a hassle free experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CADILLAC DTS

I WOULD RATHER HAVE A FULL TANK TO START AND RETURN FULL. THE CAR WAS GREAT BUT A LITTLE SHORT ON BOOT SPACE. QUERE AT COUNTER TO PICK UP CAR WAS NOT ACCEPTABLE - OVER I HOUR. OTHER THAN THAT GREAT SERVICE.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape SUV

I was very pleased with the overall package from US Car Hire and the price was very competitive. The only minor issues I had were with Alamo, being a very long queue at their Orlando Airport collection desk (despite registering online prior to departure I was unable to use their automated kiosks) and despite me saying I was happy with the size of the reserved vehicle / insurance coverage there was still some pressure to upgrade! If we visit Florida again I would definitely use US Car Hire and I would highly recommend you.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

No problems encountered
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 7 seater passenger Van

Very much satisfied. Straight forward online booking. No hassle at MCO on arrival and also when returning the car. Would recommend you to everyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep

Overal very good. Good value. Everything worked out for us. Negatives were down to alamo. 1. Long queue to pick up car. Should have opted for quick pick up. Recommend others to take this option. 2. Selling at desk (insurance, upgrades, petrol - esp as we had already paid for it). The advice supplied by US Car Hire hepled avoid 'extras'. 3. Lack of cars there were only 6 in the parking lot and three parties looking at them 4. two hour late charge seemed a bit much
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Every thing went well, good clean car at a reasonable price. Will use USCar Hire next time to book.