Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 94

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 94 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country

Fantastic experience, simple and seamless. Will recommend and use this service on my next trip to the states without question. Wish it was tomorrow.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertabile

Although I registered for the "speedy kiosk" option I went throught the on line process at the kiosk the booking was rejected at the very last stage and we had to join the long queue for the counter. We also registered out credit card details for fuel payment at the desk but were asked again for our credit card when we exited the Alamo compound. We refused as we had already given our details but this caused a further hold up
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford sierra

Booked an 8 seater wasn't any choice of cars only 1 eight seater available.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Centra

This was a great company to deal for our hire cars while in USA. Highly recommend in conjunction with Alamo. Top service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV

Intermediate SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet equinox

Been to US many times and hired cars via various places. We found uscarhire to be the best so far. Very quick to respond to queries and very simple to use. We hired from alamo and experience was so smooth it was unbelievable. The price you see is the final price you pay and we were out on the road within half an hour of leaving airport and that included me taking a bit of time to look over the car choices. Fantastic service all in and we will be using uscarhire next time we travel to USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet sonic

The whole experience was easy, Managed for the first time to use the kiosk successfully
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

As always a top class experience with US Car Hire. Our 7 seater Toyota Sienna was just what we needed. We had 6 in our group and the car was in pristine condition. 5th or 6th time I've used US Car hire and I've never been let down and no hidden extras! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Great
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Having booked through US Car Hire on several previous occasions we were fully aware of the service provided and procedure. The whole process was effortless although the car a Jeep Compass rather basic and disappointing (Last year we had a Jeep Cherokee far superior but still rated as a Mid Sized SUV). I'd recommend the Gold cover which is more expensive but worth the extra. A point to note, your site says everything is included but as you progress through the booking 'Enhanced Roadside Assistance' ie breakdown, burst tyres etc are offered as further extras. Whilst this is only a small further amount and worth taking, I consider it to be very misleading to customers.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang convertible

Very easy to pick up car, lots of choice and cheaper than other company's.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan intermediate

We were really impressed with the service-we registered our details online and were able to go straight to pick a car and the paperwork was dealt with very swiftly at the kiosk on our way out (the car keys are left in the cars and you just pick one and drive it to the kiosk on the way out.) I would highly recommend that people do this as it saves any queuing.The only thing is that you cannot get an upgrade doing it this way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Tried to transfer rental due to illness, to a later date sent 4 emails no reply.Spoke to you London office they could not help their suggestion was to send you another email. At this point in time my I have no intention of bookin with you again Charles Mills
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Key West Airport (Shuttle Bus) (EYW) on 04 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey suv

Collected car in Key West but it was supplied only half full of fuel returned it at the same level but got charged to fill it up. A bit of a con by Alomo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

UScar hire is great. Alamo rental desk requires educating to stop trying to sell car & insurance upgrades, Gets very tedious after a 9 hour plane journey! Was Told car we ordered could only carry 1 & half suitcases in boot, actually fitted 3 suitcases easily!