Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 371

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 371 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Memphis Airport (MEM) on 06 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 6

Your service is great. Never had any problems. 5 stars.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 05 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

the car I rent, they said was very small, even though was 4 doors, so I have to pay for a bigger one. In the other hand I paid 10 dollars for extra security and they did not have nothing in their system, so I had to pay again and more for that service.!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

This is my fifth long term hire from US.car hire and specifically Alamo. A choice of vehicle in the full size SUV category is a bonus. Never had an issue with either US. car hire or Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 05 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

Good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corola

I am checking my credit card, and i just notice that FLEXIBLE CARHIRE take the money for my car rental from my MasterCard, but; Alamo rent a car take the money from another Credit card that I give for guarantee when i take the car. Where can I ask for information of this doble pay?
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Went very smoothly - simple process. Having all insurances set up before getting hard sell at counter was a real benefit. We signed up for the auto teller - but it didnt work - however desk process was quick.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Passatt

Every thing was excellent apart from the fact that we signed up for the 'Save Time' with Alamo and were told we could use the Kiosk when we arrived, but after entering all our information into the Kiosk again we were told we had to join the queue at the counter. I managed to speak to a representative with out queuing and was told because it had all been done online we didn't need to use the Kiosk or go to the counter we could go straight out to pick up a car and they just check the details at the exit if you tell them it was done online. Might be worth updating the information you give out to reflect this. Otherwise as I said really easy pick up, super fast drop off and car was brilliant. Would definitely use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 03 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Excellent experience, I particularly appreciated the all-inclusive pricing rather than hidden costs at pick up.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 03 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

I am fully satisfied with US CarHire services and about my rental experience. I became a frequent client. All my rentals will be with US CarHire for now on. I am very thankfull by the attention and concernment. I recomend US Car Hire.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Vail/Eagle County/Gypsum Airport on 01 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Usv

Our car was waiting for us even though it was very high season. Very happy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Manhattan - West 44th St on 01 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mini van

solo hay problemas cuando compras con la opcion Gold Inclusive, que en las companias de renta de auto no quieren reconocer lo del combustible.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Van (12 pax)

Everything was ok. Pick up and all formalities very fast and easy. Good staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Kansas City Airport (MCI) on 31 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

No problem with vehicle rental, we were offered a choice on whether to purchase a full tank of gas or bring it back full (the latter is cheaper). Only drawback is you do not get Aadvantage miles on the car hire booking this way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 31 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan altimo

we left a set of keys attatched to the car keys could you please post them to us our add 16 roanshead crescent easthouses dalkeith midlothian eh224nz scotland uk
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 31 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

We had to argue to get the mustang. Although they had them available they said they were an upgrade and wanted an extra $13 a day. It did say on our booking -Ford Mustang or similar Thanks