Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 76

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 76 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford expedition

outstanding
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Wonderful service provided yet again by www. uscarhire.com. No questions asked at the rentals desk in Miami as all was in order. A very quick process. Great car rental at great prices! Fantastic way to start a vacation
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen

There were only 3 cars to choose from one with no keys one not cleaned and the one we had to select as it was getting late. There was initial pressure to take out extra insurance. Worst car hire in the last 20 years. Rule would be don't get a late flight as choice is limited
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Windscreen wiper blades worn. Front wheel wobble at 60-70 mph. Front wheel rotors spongy feel when braking. Interior not very clean when picked up
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Everything was easy and smooth thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 4 door

The clerk of Alamo was very persuasive for me to buy a higher class car because the full size would be to small for 3 person and 4 language. I’ve told him that on US car Hire site a full size at Alamo is 5 person and 5 language so, I've said no. He wasn't very happy about it. He told me that US Care Hire don't know the type of cars they have. I've told him this was not the first time I've book with US Car Hire and i was always satisfied even with Alamo, so I trust them. I've get a Chrysler 200 4 door as a full size car. And it was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

Excelente servicio. La mejor página para reservas de vehículos de las tantas que he usado.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia 7 seater

Excellent service,car was great, absolutely no issues ,will definitely use again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda

Everything worked perfect! Got a flat tire but had the extra insurance so we got a new car without any problem! I will use USCar Hire next time and can absolutely recommend them!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

Couldn't be happier with service and car. Will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Pretty good overall. Used an electronic booth to check in which saved lots of time and form filling.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai saloon

The car was clean and comfortable. It was great to be able to choose the vehicle from those in the same category. Registering in advance meant we did not have to queue which was fabulous after a long flight; although the instructions as to his to get the car were not clear. Very easy process to return car at orlando international airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: not sure , large white 15 seater

Only real issue was confusion on exit of car hire all other good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe.

Very good generally. Efficient at the desk. The vehicle was clean and ready for collection immediately. We had it filled up with fuel for our ease which was a good idea. Easy to bring back and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

When we collected the car the Clerk at the Tampa Alamo desk showed two of our party their screen and advised them that we did not have Enhanced Roadside assistance so we paid Alamo an extra $69 plus tax. We had infact prebooked this service via your site for $35. I only realised this error when we returned from our hols and have sent an E Mail to Alamo to try and get a refund but don't hold out much hope. Also we had a Chevrolet Tahoe which was meant to seat 7 however the legroom in the rear seat was so tight that no adult could comfortably sit there and as we had two teenage boys with us who are nearly 6ft tall we had to take turns sitting in the rear seat with our legs along to cushions rather than on the floor. If the car is advertised for 7 adults then it should comfortably seat 7 adults not 5 adults and two midgets.