Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 99

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 99 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

USCarHire were excellent. All the extra advice as well as the simple broker service is really helpful. For those keen to know what the convertible choice with Alamo is like at Las Vegas airport our experience was that there were about 10 vehicles to choose from, roughly half Mustangs and half Cameros with a variety of colours. In fact, we hired four times from Alamo during our trip and at no point did I see anything other than Mustangs or Cameros in the convertible section.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda SUV

Service very prompt and efficient on collection and also on return to the garage. We chose an intermediate SUV which was fine for 4 of us, we took the gold option which included extra drivers. The car was clean and nice to drive. The only issue was that as we arrived early, due to our incoming flight landing early, we had to collect the car earlier than booked. we returned the car at the scheduled departure time on our booking but were charged for the extra 2 hrs. I expect they all do this tho.q
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Process is very simple to use. Good information provided on the site. This is the second time I have booked via US Car Hire and have not been disappointed. I have recommended this site to 5 friends who are travelling to Florida over the next year. I especially like the recommendation to opt for self service with Alamo. This just reduces the wait time to get to your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Excellent as always!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country 7 seater

For the second year running, the kiosks in the airport would not accept my driving licence number. An Alamo rep tried for me as well, so we had to join the queue at the counter. Very frustrating. The car was fabulous but I will not try the kiosks anymore.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 13 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa Note

Just been so easy to use your company for all our hire cars for our trip in USA. Thankyou.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 12 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: volkswagon jetta

we felt the v.w. jetta was a mid size car and not the full size we had ordered although it was in the line of full size cars otherwise the experience was without difficulty
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

The website is so easy to use, so good I have used them for numerous years, in fact booked with them for my next holiday already
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

It's always nice when a promised routine works, and that's exactly what happened. After a long 9 hour flight to Orlando from Gatwick, followed by a long drawn out US immigration routine, the hire car pickup through USCar Hire/Alamo went perfectly. Even better was not being hassled for extra insurance or upgrade as using the Auto kiosk at the airport eliminated the need to go to the desk clerk. We had a choice of vehicle at the pickup point, and when returning the car it was a simple fuel top up enroute to the airport followed by handing the keys over to Alamo who gave a cheery "Thanks Sir, Nothing to pay, everythings prepaid!". Excellent!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Cheapest rentals and great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

I had no problem renting my car. Great deal!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

First class service from start to finish. Any queries responded to efficiently and promptly
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 May 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyunday

experience was great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Buffalo Airport (BUF) on 11 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

Maginfico servicio. No tuvimos ningun problema. Nos asignaron un vehiculo genial y completamente nuevo. Si tengo oportunidad repetiria con esta empresa para alquilar de nuevo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: same

No complaints. Everything went smooth