Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 128

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 128 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford transit 15 seater.

Everything from booking online to pick up and drop off was very easy . Would use again . Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 04 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: eqinox

Same as last time and the time before and the time before that, in fact every time over the last 8 years twice a year every year, I can not fault the service you give, thank you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Very easy pick up at Orlando airport. Kiosk worked fine. Picked our own car from line of possibles - only 5,000 miles on the clock.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 03 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Great value and no problems at all with the reservation and pick-up. The only issue is that the car had already many miles and would recommend to take it out of circulation already, but it was in good working conditions and we had no problems with it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Booking the rental car on the web site was very easy also as they say on the web site the price you see is the price you pay for the rental with no hidden cost, you will need a mastercard to collect the car as this is used as a security deposit. Once done pick your own car from the range you booked and that's it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 02 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

The Alamo service at Ft Lauderdale was first class. the paper work was completed within a couple of minutes and we were straight into the garage area which was buzzing with people wanting to help.There were no small SUVs available and they immediately moved us up to a full size SUV. Excellent car that was comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 02 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

IN THE AERPORT EVRY OK, THE PROBLEM WAS, WHENMI FLIGTH IS CANCELED AND I CALLED TO SAID I NEED ONLY ONE DAY CAR, YOU TOLD ME YOYU CANT RETORN TO ME ONE DAY OFF RENTAL, IN MY SECOND RENTAL I HAD THE SAME PROBLEM AND YOU YEOLD ME THE SAME. I PADE FOR TWO DAYS AND I ONLY USE ONE FOR THE WEATHER AND YOU DONT BACK TO ME THE DIFERENCE. IF I COLLLED TO SAID THAT I THINK IS JUST TO RETURN TO ME THE DIFERENCE THNKS
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Very pleased with the ease of the site which resulted in it being a simple process at the car hire desk
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia Tuscan

Fantastic service as usual from yourselves and also Alamo. Booking is really easy, we used the fast kiosks and were out of the airport in no time at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Perfect! It was my first time using USCarHire service and it matched my expectations. I used Alamo services as if I had directly contracted them but spending 15% less. My advise for others users: contract USCarHire because they are very professional and will respect you and your money.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass

Uprated to Jeep on arrival, great car for the long journies we did. Problem with slow puncture quickly solved at Ft Myers airport, and replacement car provided. Staff at airpprt efficient and friendly. Will use Alamo on next visit to USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Elentra

Booking experience was simple.. Collection was also simple but we had to queue for nearly an hour at the Alamo desk in Tampa Airport. Good car. Drop-off was very quick and easy. We've used US Car Hire many times before, always with a good experience, and we'll continue to use you in the future!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 27 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala.

I always get hand controls, and this worked out perfectly once more. The Customer Service is pretty much the best I have experienced amongst all the travel sites I use when planning a vacation. I will use them every time I need a car in the USA. I will add that there is only one thing that I would change. When a one way rental is undertaken, a surcharge is added. This is indicated when booking the car on the website, but it would be nice if a '+ tax' note was added, just as a guide.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrolla

I have been using you for a number of years. As always, really good service and absolutely no issues with the booking.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 25 Jan 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: we have had several over the years!

We have been using USCar Hire for over 5 years now and we have never been disappointed. The all inclusive package is what sold us and continues to be why we come back and will continue to use them.