Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 19

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 19 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 23 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chysler VAN

Everything was OK, the car and the rate. We will keep using your service!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

The online booking process is easy to follow and it provides all the information required to choose the ideal car for your needs. The email notifications were easy to read and provided all the information of the booking. This is the third time I have used US Car Hire and recommend them highly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Liked being able to choose our vehicle
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country, Dodge Gran Caravan

We had a flat tyre on the first car which was a lovely Chrysler top end Town & Country. Took a while to get through to the Roadside Assistance team but once through it was sorted quickly and a new car was picked up, this however was a bog standard Dodge Caravan but at least the tyres were all ok
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Fantastic, it could not have been smoother, I have never had a better rental experience, we had the choice of about ten vehicles, ours had only done about 1500 miles, and the price was great unbeatable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Fantastic really great customer service. Loved it!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

I clarified before departure that silver inclusive, which I booked, included 2 drivers. The Alamo desk wanted a supplement for 2nd driver, they only conceded when I produced emails. Other than that a good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Very easy with the new check in desks at Orlando airport, picked car out of a long line & away we went!
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 22 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

Collection was straightforward. We had booked an economy car but there were none available. The car we had was however very comfortable and quiet.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet Traverse

Everything went smooth as silk. Using the Almo Kiosk in the airport was simple and saved loads of time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

We used Alamo at Los Angeles Airport again after a positive experience before. Another happy glitch-free experience this time through US Car Hire. Five star.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Very good experience from start to finish will definately use USCar Hire again and recommend it
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyndai Santa Fe

The process is fine as expected in the several years I have been using US Car Hire with no negative feed back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Gmc arcadia

Very nice car, larger than expected.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Easy and efficient. All hidden costs included in the price. 5/5 for uscarhire. 3/5 for Alamo due to car having mechanical issues (steering alignment issue and engine almost stalls in idle). Tried to swap car in Key West but no cars of the same type were available.