Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 326

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 326 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Calgary International Airport (YYC) on 19 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Everything went smoothly. No problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country stow and go

Everything went great, lovely car. Having been to Florida before we knew that the hardsell to upgrade would happen so we were prepared, and had a good giggle when the Alamo agent tried to tell us that the Chrysler Town & Country wouldnt take 3 cases & 5 people !!! we could have fit in 6 !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infinity jx35

We found the process from initially meeting the Alamo representative to getting the keys, was both quick and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

No problems whatsoever, GMC is a very good car, room enough, very smooth transmission and exact steering.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 18 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang (but paid more for it)

Everything worked fine, but there was no standard mustang, only a convertible chrysler, since we wanted a car with a bit of something special, this wasn't really exciting enough and we ended up paying £80 more at the rental desk to get a "premium" mustang. Seems unfair, when we thought we'd bought a mustang or similar (a chrysler isn't similar).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 18 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Everything was handled very professionally
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 17 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford escape

Excellent service from ordering the vehicle to collecting the vehicle.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

First class service from USCar Hire and National were efficient and the car was a good standard.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan then swopped for Chevvy Impala

No problems at all with U.S. Car Hire --- Lots of problems with Alamo!
Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda 3

Very professional service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 16 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Excelente el servicio de Alamo, siempre con vehiculos ultimo modelo, atentos y puntuales.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford edge

hello i had a very good experience whit Your car hire. it was a good car in many ways, sutch as low fuel use , good ac, safe to drive. good looking car as well. and it was easy t6o retur the car at the airport.. i will be using Alamo in the nexst trip to the us :)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Excelent. Fixed passbook from home, so just went to parking and got the car. Took 2 minutes:) Got a almost new Tahoe with 973 km
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota yaris

really smooth and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

We have rentet cars with you several times when going to Orlando and have always been very satisfied. This time was an exception. We didn't get the car type we ordered. We have in our papers that we should get a Chevy Tahoe or similar and got a smaller vehicle. When we arrived we had been travelling for 36 hours so we didn't argue with the man in the desk. We did however tell him that we where supposed to get a bigger car, but he told us no.