Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 273

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 273 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD 15 SEAT VAN

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH,WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE,HAVE USED THIS COMPANY BACK IN 2006 AND RETURNED BECAUSE THEY GAVE BEST QUOTE AND GREAT SERVICE.WOULD USE AGAIN.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrystler 300

We have used this means of booking several times now, and as usual, we had no problems with the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Everything always goes smoothly and efficiently
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Gmc Yukon

You were very helpful when I had a problem. The only issue we has was at the Alamo desk where they informed us the Tahoe we ordered was too small for the luggage we brought and it ended up costing us another $200
Thrifty Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Was not happy that i had to pay extra £70 at Sanford for breakdown insurance, they tell you this after your journey when you are very vulnerable after I thought I had paid everything up front
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Very competitive prices, as I travel nearly every year to the States I price check a lot of sites and US Car Hire always wins my booking. I used the online booking at home in the UK so no need to go to the Alamo desk, waiting in a queue or being asked would you like an upgrade. I entered my details at one of the new booking consoles, print out receipt then go collect the car. The car was exactly what I booked and had no problems while on hire. Will definitely be using US Car Hire next year.
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 22 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN VERSA

VERY POOR SERVICE, I ADVISE ANYONE WHO BOOKS A CAR TO DOUBLE CHECK WHAT THEY ORDER WITH THEIR VOUCHER. I BOOKED A (EDAR) ECONOMY 4 DOOR BUT ON ARRIVAL AT RENTAL DESK WAS TOLD I HAD ONLY BOOKED A (ECAR) WHICH WAS ONLY A 2 DOOR. THIS WAS ON THE VOUCHER. THIS ONLY GIVE THIS OBNOXIOUS PATRONISING DESK CLERK, WHO SAID "WHO BOOKED THIS CAR YOUR NOT GOING TO BE HAPPY WITH IT" WHEN I SAID IT WAS ME AND I ONLY WANT THE CAR I BOOKED SHE THEN SAID "YOU MUST BE TIRED" AS IF I HAD JUST LANDED OF A LONG FLIGHT, (I HAD IN FACT BEEN IN THE COUNTRY FOR FIVE DAYS) A CHANCE TO TRY AND GET ME TO UPGRADE MY ORDER. SHE THEN SUGGESTED THAT THE CAR THEY EVENTUALLY GIVE ME WAS A FREE UPGRADE, WHICH WAS IN FACT A FOUR DOOR CAR WHAT I HAD ORDERED IN THE FIRST PLACE. THIS PERSON ALSO SAID THAT PEOPLE COME WITH PRECONCEIVED OPINIONS OF CAR RENTAL STAFF, I CAN ONLY SAY THIS PERSON FITTED THOSE OPINIONS AND IT IS NOT GOOD.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Minibus

none
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cannot recall

seamless process,only slight problem was approx 30 minute wait but should have used auto service.good choice of cars.easy exit and quick return process.map supplied not particularly good.would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Albuquerque Airport (ABQ) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV Auto

I have hired a car through yourselves for a number of years and have enjoyed the peace of mind when taking delivery of the car in the US that there is no hidden extras
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200 convertible

As always I had a great experience with US Care hire and recommend to anyone who is thinking of hiring a car in the USA. The website is excellent and easy to use and the option to use the self service kiosks at airports is a great time saver.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Absolutely first rate service from start to finish. Will continue to use you in the future without doubt.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart Sxt

What can I say as usual you all are the best I would not even think of booking with anyone else. First class customer service I will be back the next time I'm off on holiday. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 3

Went very smoothly, exactly as described, no issues at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Philadelphia Airport (PHL) on 20 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Tourer SUV

Pretty good experience, shuttle bus quick and helpful, check in also prompt, choice of two vehicles which was good. Return again quick and easy. Vehicle condition and valeting 8 out of 10