Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 191

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 191 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Nashville Airport (BNA) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

As always, excellent service. I like to have hand controls, and they are always available without any fuss whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

What we get was not what we order!!!!!!! From Germany we have ordered online a 7-seater with space for 4 suitcases. So the car was described on the website of uscarhire. We have deliberately taken this car because we travel with 4 adults and 3 children! We got at the Alamo a 7-seater with space for 2 suitcases! As we noted that the car on the Internet is described as a seven-seater with space for 4 suitcases, he told us that the website is not the responsibility of the Alamo, and he could not do anything for us. The next larger car (Toyota 8-Seater) would cost an extra $ 60 per day. We have the car for our holiday in America always booked the last few years (either under the name Raberg or Honisch) at uscarhire. Due to the bad service we will look around next time enhances the competition!! greeting Lothar Raberg
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Surburban

The rear view mirror fell off the windscreen and I had a 2 hour round trip back to the airport to get a new car, tis cost me time con my holiday as I had to call Alamo and sit on the phone for about half an hour then make my way to the airport, and swap cars, this cost me as I had to go via toll roads
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac ATS

Very pleases with price and service, was nice to have everything included
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Cruze

Very good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

My experience with car hire was very good. The follow up, any question that I had I got a answer for it. Roulla di Carlo help Me out a lot with all the information I needed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra 4 doors automatic

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Good & quick service. Very comfortable car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Baltimore International Airport (BWI) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Mark LT

Everything was great. The clerk of Alamo was very insistent to me to change my reservation to another category (upgrade of car) but I did'nt. The minivan was perfect. If you accept the upgrade the cost will be very high ¡¡¡¡¡ Don't do it ¡¡
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

I was told car I wanted was not available and had to pay extra for bigger car . I returned it the following day and got the car that I had booked
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Midsize SUV

I thought I can Pick up the car with queuing at Orlando airport but kiosk for Almo is for US /Canada driving licence only. Disappointed ! Wrong information on the website.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Caddy Ats

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

I have booked cars from Alamo through uscarhire.com on 3 occasions now as it is cheaper than going through Alamo directly. I have also used both Sanford and Orlando International airports. The pick up point was very easy to find and once my paperwork had been checked I was shown a line of cars in the band I had booked. All were fully fuelled with keys in them so it was a case of choosing the one you liked the look of. Upon departing the car park, the car is checked over in your presence for any damage then you are on your way. Returning the car is also easy with road signs from the airport boundary. A team of staff were waiting and the car was given a once over then parked up. I would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan new

As always: perfect