Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 147

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 147 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Camaro

Before the trip I had to change the pickup and drop off times. This was done without any hassle. Used the kiosk which was fast and easy to use. Chose a Black Camaro. Drop off at LAX was easy and the shuttle bus was waiting to take us to the terminal. Fast , easy and great value for money.Will be using USCarhire for my next trip to USA. Many thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

Very nice! This is the fourth time I use US car hire and as always everything whas super!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan Maxima

Very nice! This is the fourth time I use US car hire and as always everything whas super!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

All went well,the only thing I would like in future is the phone/email details of the office I am picking the car up from so I can prebook the car of choice. I did this from the number I found.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Brilliant service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

You have an email coming from Christopher Taylor, address cmtpcroftside@mypostoffice.co.uk NOT GOOD
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The USCarHire website is simple and easy to use with competitive quotes being offered throughout the full range of vehicles. Which is why I keep coming back. I tend to rent from them at least twice a year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volvo

Overall, our fifth good experience of using US Car Hire since discovering you two years ago. Just one bug bear: the self check-in using the Kiosk is VERY cluncky. Even if we forget that it crashed when I was almost through the whole lengthy process, I still have a question: if I have pre-registered and given you all the relevant details, why do I have to input them all over again at the Kiosk? Why not just scan the passport for security?
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & country

Smooth efficient and staff at Alamo in the garage section were brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon SLT

Alamo kiosk is supposedly fast track - I was expecting to enter a reference number & them get a printed agreement & proceed to the garage to get a vehicle. The process is actually entering all of your details again into the machine including Driver licence number & addresses for both drivers - its actually longer than going to the desk. On return we were charged for two extra hours which was not explained - guy who received the vehicle barely muttered a word throughout the whole process. All of the above was purely down to Alamo & not your process /. people which was good especially appreciated the email advising of different type of insurance offers we were likely to receive - we were also offered the option of a sat nav fro circa £150 which we refused - only to find it was standard equipment in the vehicle we ended up - which was a high spec large 4x4
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Coutry minivan

Again I was very satisfied with the service US Car Hire offered. Many times I rented a car through your concern and I never had a complaint. The instructions are and supplementary answers on my questions were clear as ever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Us care hire service was great. However alamo kiosk did not accept reservation despite pre registering. Alamo agent then added £250 of extra services which was not explained or was I asked.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford expedition

very good everything worked well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: A Chrysler 4 door. Not sure of model.

Great improvement on last year, the kiosk approach greatly reduced the time to collect the car. The choice of car was really good. I will use US Car Hire &Alamo in future car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 31 Oct 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sportage

This is the best site to get your car rental. I've been using it for several years and I'll never use another site