Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 434

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 434 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedtion

Bit of confusion at the desk as to my prepaid preferences but apart from that all went smoothly this was our second time using uscarhire and will use them again on our next trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 30 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

This is the best page to find your car rental aat the best and lower price. The staff is very friendly and proffesional. Thank you I will use it again soon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Transverse

Hassle free, very efficient. No hidden surprises
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

It was a great deal!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Sebring convertible

Having ordered a Ford Mustang, I was disapointed to be given a Sebring, whichn is significantly underpowered. Car was good though and no problems. I did apply for your 'fast-track' option, to save time at the point of collection. The machine did not work and the staff were unhelpful until I got to the desk about an hour and a half later! So much for fast-tracking. I felt I had no more benefit than had I just turned up to hire on the day.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna - our favourite people carrier by far

I have used Alamo for the past 4 years via US Car Hire and have always been pleased with the service. This trip re-inforced our confidence even more, as we had to visit the local office when we left the mall and noticed that one of our tail lights had been damaged. The employee at the local office was extremely helpful and literally only kept us 10 mins whilst he filled out a report. Excellent service and no unnecessary delays.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Chevvy (Traverse)?

I was totally delighted, as in previous years with the arrangements that I had put in place. The SUV was perfect, and all arrangements worked fine. The only negative comment was that my husband was asked for his credit car, when he asked what for he was informed it would be used to add on another insurance, eg, if windscreen was cracked on SUV or tyre puncture. He refused this and said if it happend he would deal withit himself. Therefore no other cost was incurred. But I expect this is normal to try and have people pay more for their "purchase" otherwise, PERFECT, and I would definitely use US Car Hire again. THANKS
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Chevvy (Traverse)?

I was totally delighted, as in previous years with the arrangements that I had put in place. The SUV was perfect, and all arrangements worked fine. The only negative comment was that my husband was asked for his credit car, when he asked what for he was informed it would be used to add on another insurance, eg, if windscreen was cracked on SUV or tyre puncture. He refused this and said if it happend he would deal withit himself. Therefore no other cost was incurred. But I expect this is normal to try and have people pay more for their "purchase" otherwise, PERFECT, and I would definitely use US Car Hire again. THANKS
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan verso

No problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

The car was excellent, new and spotless. Staff friendly and willing to help and had little time to wait when picking up the car. Dropping off the car was merely a case of parking up. I would not hesitate to use this company again and would recommend this company to family and friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service at the counter, car was clean and drove really well. Efficient drop off service. Would use your services again and recommend to family and friends. Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country Minivan

The rental process is very simple and effective. There is no way you can fail using this site for your car rental, is the best price (including all!) that you will find anywhere. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country Minivan

The rental process is very simple and effective. There is no way you can fail using this site for your car rental, is the best price (including all!) that you will find anywhere. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orange County Airport (SNA) on 28 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The overall experience was very good with everything very easy to understand and the main thing was that the cost was a lot cheaper than all the so called big companies for the same vehicle. The only slight issue i had was with Alamo in that they didn't ask me to look round the vehicle before driving away, but may be that is the difference between the UK and US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 28 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Convertible

Ford Mustang Convertible or similar was booked. We got a very, very smal Mitsubishi Convertiable, that´s realy not similar to a Mustang. But we changed it to a Chrysler, which was a bit larger. Not, what we expected, but uncomplicated change of car after one day!