Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 35

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 35 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 14 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Car was OK..Totally grateful with Alamo service and car condition !!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Cruze

-
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

My only concerns are with Alamo offering the road side assist and charging me for it despite the fact that I had already purchased it via your site when booking. I showed them what I had yet they continued to charge me. When coming off a long haul flight from Africa, I am sure you will agree that your brain does not function to full capacity. I have lodged a complaint to get a refund but I feel nothing will be done. Lesson learned - Pay more attention when signing forms at the desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Smooth and efficient on both collection and return.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Rogue

The only problem we had was we had a flat tire we were sent to 2 different Alamo centers until a replacement car was found, we lost most of the dy because of this
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 11 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Very happy with the car - great condition and great price
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia

I used the online check in before departure and avoided all queues in the airport. I was sent straight to the garage to choose a car, it couldn't have been easier!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 10 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Prius

Perfect!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and counrty

Picking up the car very easy with no fuss
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Everything was ok, even got an upgrade from a 7seater to an 8 seater, i got a charge of $0.28cents on my card not sure why but is only £0.19 so not a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala,,

US Car Hire are my 'go-to' company for my car rental needs in the USA. I require hand controls, and there is never a problem, but any questions I have had are answered really quickly..
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Disney Downtown California on 09 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Fast and easy service at Alamo Downtown Disney. Have used them in the past and will use them again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

TODO MUY BIEN, GRACIAS.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 08 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: I can''t remember, but we booked a small 2-door and got a 4-door.

Absolutely no problems, quick and efficient pick up. Alamo are, in my opinion, the best hire group. One small point I would make it might be good, if picking up off airport, to say the times the pick up site is open. We were unavoidably detained and only just managed to get there before it closed at 5pm. Otherwise thanks for great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 07 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

all was perfect