Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 40

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 40 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Biuck

Every thing was good,
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 13 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang convertible

Excellent value for money
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Excellent fuss free service - reliable as ever. Would never consider using any other company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Hired car to travel to Orlando from Miami after cruise. Shuttle bus was waiting and we were on the road within an hour of getting off ship. Great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Car was clean and tidy and I had no problems at all with it, just a few issues getting it started as it was a push button ignition Once Id sorted that very good rental as usual Out of state plates but that didn't affect the rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Challenger

Fantastic service. Fast queues. What else do u want or need. A definite A1 from me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

US Car Hire is simply the best, not to mention the cheapest. I used to pay as much for insurance as the car hire itself until I discovered US Car Hire. They include all insurance with the car hire for the SAME cost as most others charge just for the car hire alone. Amazing. Never looked back since (except when reversing! :).
Dollar Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford fiesta

Easy to book... tend to also sign up for roadside assistance - just in case! and comfortable that I can refuse any offers of additional insurance with confidence. Pick-up queue not too long. Drop off process slick.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Very well experience
Dollar Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible.

This is the 3rd time I've used US Car Hire and the 3rd time I've had hassle free service. From booking to pick up everything went smooth. I also had the pleasure of driving a Mustang with less than 20 miles on the clock! :) Looking forward to booking again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

All good, but the fuel filling arrangements need to be clearer and documented on the reservation information provided by yourselves.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Key West Airport (Shuttle Bus) (EYW) on 09 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Firstly I would like to say that i would definitely use US Car Hire again and most probably Alamo as the preferred car hire supplier. However, I would like to say a few things that i do hope you pass onto Alamo!! I had booked a Jeep Cherokee with Sat Nav and the rather abrupt (probably under pressure) Alamo representative (most un American behaviour!) passed me onto a Hyundai Santa Fe with no Sat Nav! I mentioned to her that the Santa Fe was not an equivalent car to the Jeep (which it most definitely is not!) and in taking the car, there was no Sat Nav!! She ignored my comment regarding the standard of car and i decided to move on and not get into an argument. My dissatisfaction comes from the fact that I was given a lesser car with no Sat Nav that i had paid for!! I am not necessarily looking or asking for money back, but i believe the right solution should be an offer of a substantial reduction on my my next car hire with Alamo - i.e.., a credit for the future. I do hope you pass my comments onto Alamo!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Houston Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 08 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyunday Accent

My car rental experience was amazing. Everything was so quick and easy. Whenever I need a car, US Car Hire will be my first choice!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan rogue

As always a hassle free experience from picking the car up to returning it keep up the excellent work
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Nov 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertable

Top class car got pick of what was available however got puncture phoned Alamo they sent someone out to replace tyre but spare was only a temporary tire so they then told me to drive to another Alamo depot to change car which seemed strange rather than just get tyre repaired at a garage as only had mail on top of it and could have been fixed