Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 382

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 382 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Savannah Hilton Head International Airport (SAV) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

Simple site to use, didnt even have to print out the voucher, just attended the National desk at the airport, took minutes to confirm. Then walk out with key to car and go. No problems at all. No one tried to sell me any "extras" like they usually do.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Downtown on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Quest

your supplier (Alamo) were unaware of your company. They did find the order after a few minutes. I was told to bring the car back full with gas, which I did, however the additional charges allpied when I brought the car back included a tank of gas. I had this amount refunded. The port shuttle for Alamo does not exist. we went to the parking garage loaded our suitcases into the National/Alamo shuttle, only to be told that they do not go to the airport in Tampa. We walked back to the cruise ship enterance and got a cab.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country

excellent service pick your vehicle and on your way
SIXT Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

We have used your site on a number of occasions - always excellent service and communication from you. Hire this time was great (although didn't realise Sixt weren't on site at the airport but shuttle bus arrived quickly). Excellent service by Sixt - none of the usual pushing for an upgrade or rubbish that we would only get a Fiat Panda - excellent service all round from US Car Hire and from Sixt - thank you!!
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 12 seater van

We love renting through you and pre paying in advance. Works great with our golf group so we are not asking for money during the trip. Unfortunately based on your web site, because we are from Canada, we do not have the option to pre pay and buy your gold experience. This was our third year renting from you, but it appears your changes will make it unlikely for us to come back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 09 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge journey

I had a great experience and will definitely do business again the next time I need to rent a car in Florida. The correspondence before I left for Florida was excellent and any questions I had were expertly dealt with. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevolet Cruze

The extra daily charge enhanced cover for punctures broken windscreens etc. 18months ago I queried with Roger the inclusion in this cover for towing charges in the event of breakdown/collision. He confirmed that these were covered in the collison damage waver and in future, reference to these items would be removed from your web site booking. When we collected our mid size car there was limited selection
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GM Impala LTZ

Very comfortable vehicle and quiet. NO PROBLEMS AT PICK UP OR RETURN WITH ALAMAO
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent prices, vehicles and service
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln

I am a villa owner of 10 years and your service was recommended to me several years ago and have been a customer since. Alamo offer a fast track service in the Orlando (MCO) which is offered on your site and I signed up for this and used it once it was brilliant, but it has been disabled on my subsequent three visits and it is very frustrating, why is this
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Excellent service from the website and also from the from desk "Alamo". Thanks JA
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

The pickup at Alamo was a long wait of about 1 and half hour. The line was very long. I had to pay additional fees (road service)of US$ 30.00 at the carrental. The car (Chevy Cruze) was excellent! The car return was a very smooth process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The Alamo pre-registration at Orlando airport didn't work. We had to join a long queue. The Alamo desk at Tampa port only had one operative and was again very slow. Would not use Alamo again from choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: convertible

good experience overall car was clean and as requested