Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 342

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 342 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

What a system at Las Vegas airport, everything went really well and picked our car out of 5 or 6. We will be using US Car Hire everytime we go to USA in future, Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Avalon

With one word: Perfekt
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Pre registered to speed up collection process but on arrival at airport still had to queue to collect paperwork. It seems this system only applies to Americans so a complete waste of time. Customer Service agents far too pushy and easily upset if you do not upgrade.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Everything ok through the Alamo kiosks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

The USCar Hire experience was seamless. I booked it through the website and picked up at the LAX airport. Upon returning of the car they scanned the bar-code on the windshield, then gave me a receipt for $0.00. Perfect. No hidden costs or unexpected surprises.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Everything went really well, using the Alamo kiosk was e great advantage.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: econamy 4door Toyota

The service was excellent We were 4 hours late arriving after a delay at Manchester UK Having the fast track went straight to the kiosk told to choose our car & we were away in minutes My over all rating would be 5 & would use Alamo again We all ways book through OV as we know they are a safe & efficient site & any problems would be dealt with ASAP
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

very good service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Very gooood!
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 May 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Van

Dear Sirs: I'm very upset about this lease. To begin, and as is common when you get to the Alamo counter, dislike the rent was made through you. To paid a gold lease rate is supposed to include a main driver and up to four additional drivers. The Alamo employee who served me told me that I could only include an additional driver and I did pay over 70 dollars for one additional driver. The answer I gave is "have to see it with the company that hired". Not the first time I have a situation like this. Yours sincere
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla, 4r door intermediate

No problems at all. Will use this service again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Kruze

Excellent service. Used the quick kiosk and avoided the line at the desk. Very smooth processs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep, Compas

Using this site was easy and everything went well. The only comment I have is that when we went to pick up our car at the airport there was only 3 Intermediate SUV's to pick from so did not have much choice
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC TERRAIN

BOOKING WITH US CARHIRE WAS VERY EASY WITH NO PROBLEMS,EVEN WHEN I EMAILED TO CHANGE DATES EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.ALAMOS PICK UP AND DROP OFF AREAS WERE FAST AND EASY,ONLY VERY SMALL COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THERE WASNT ENOUGH VARIETY OF VEHICLES TO CHOOSE FROM,I HAD BOOKED A STD SUV,APART FROM THE GMC I CHOOSE,ALL THE OTHER SUVs AVAILABLE WERE DODGE JOURNEYS,WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICE.OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON,THANK YOU USCARHIRE.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Apr 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Easy booking process through US Car Hire, but it would have been nice if the save time kiosks had actually worked and I hadn't had to join the queue at the Alamo desk.First car had engine problems and I had to return it back to MCO instead of just returning to a local depot. Otherwise good rental, I will probably use US Car Hire again