Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 64

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 64 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything was perfect. I particularly liked being able to check-in online - it saved so much time at the airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia

The car was fabulous, easy to drive and get used to. The actual collection of the car was straight forward although the guy tried to talk us into an upgrade with we didn't need and didn't seem impressed than we declined.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey AWD

Really easy to get a good deal from and very fast on response. I'm recommending USCarHire to all my friends and colleagues who are going to visit the US now. Ended up with a Dodge Journey from Alamo which I really enjoyed driving and eased any concerns about driving on the right in a left hand drive automatic vehicle. Just do it!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Cant complain the vehicle was brand new ,the car hire agent wasnt too pushy ,probably the nicest ive ever had in America
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very good. Lovely new car, and terrific service from Alamo rep Warren at SFO.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 15 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

We asked for a minivan as we needed the space for the luggage, but when we arrived they were all gone. We were given a Buick which we managed to put most of the seats down and had enough space. The lady on the Alamo desk was very good and said we did not have to refuel the car before dropping it off at Tampa airport. We weren't going to use much fuel anyway, as we were going straight to the airport the next morning but really appreciated the gesture
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey

There seems to be extra categories for cars, we hired an intermediate SUV, we actually got an upgrade to a SUV which is not the full size option. The lines can be quite long so try to check in online before you go, so to minimise your wait time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

Didn't get the car we booked, as we arrived someone else was loading their bags into it. We got given the Lincoln Navigator as a "free" upgrade, but it wasn't really and space was a little tight.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Very quick & easy. Pre registering with Alamo is definitely worth doing
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Voucher worked well at the San Diego Alamo branch. Was not given the hard sell for extra insurance as we had it all included. The cars on offer were very limited the only Full Size was a Hyundai Sonata which I would not describe as Full Size. The engine was a little lack lustre not what you would hope for a Full Size American car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet grand caravan

As far as the car concerned everything went fine. UScarhire kept us informed all the way up to the trip. Used them around 5 times and can't fault them.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Huynday Elantra

PERFECT Very fast service: I reserved a compact car but there wasn't any so I got a free upgarde !!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Great experience again using uscarhire and Alamo. Registering to skip the counter and go straight to the garage was also a very quick and handy thing to do - didn't need to speak to anyone until the gate! Will use again as have just booked again for next Easter!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater

Booking process easy and straightforward. Confirmation by return e-mail. Link to download Alamo booking form well in advance of holiday. Overall a simple and easy process to use with NO problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona LX

Excellent pick up using the express checkpoints. Car readily available. Easy and quick pick up and drop off.