Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 33

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 33 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

I had no issues with YOUR service but Alamo were not as go as normal. I use Alamo at least 6 times a year and on this occasion they were rubbish. The car was not running properly, there was no washer water, it felt unsafe to drive and juddered when braking. Also they tried to charge me for extra break-down cover when they were told and shown that I had already purchased it from you. I did get that refunded upon rental return. I just don't know what was wrong with them this time around. Still I will still use them in the future. Thank you for all YOU do.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 23 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Journey awd

Excelente servicio y precio
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 22 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Ok
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard Convertible

Third time I have used your company and yet again, I could not wish for a smoother transaction. If only clearing customers at Orlando was as smooth! I use the self service machines, so no pushy salesmen trying to sell me unneccassary " essentials". Many, many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

Everything was excellent and helped make our holiday a fantastic experience. Our family will not hesitate to use US Car hire when we next visit the USA. With huge thanks the Parry Family
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sentra

This is my 4th time using uscarhire and till this last trip on Dec 2015 I did not had any issues, on the contrary I was very pleased with the service. This last trip I had an awefull experience on the counter of Alamo while trying to pick up my car, the counter lady refused to get me my car that was completely payed in advance including the extra road assistance, because I my credit car is a Prepaid credit card! I demanded to speak with the manager witch was pollied and agreed to use my card for the hold! same card I've using the last 3 years at Alamo ! Really do not think this is a "uscarhire" problem but I think this problem should be addressed to Alamo and warn other customers that could end without a Car due to this absurd prohibition of accepting Pre paid Credit cards! By the way pre paid means there is money there otherwise the hold will not be approved!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 21 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet tahoe

Perfect. Absolutly no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Alamo. Very good on Orlando pick up. Used the self service touchscreen and printed off rental agreement. Crossed the road to the garage and selected my vehicle. It was brand new with 8 miles on the clock. Drop off in Miami was annoying as the woman checking in the car told me "no speak English". Waited for another employee who quickly delt with me. Alamo sort this out
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Overall experience for the rental was seamless from end to end. Price was very good for a complete package. The vehicle was new - just 6 miles on the clock when we picked it up. Using the pre check-in process was handy and save us time - just walked straight to the terminal car park when we arrived. Would recommend and will be back.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Overall experience was excellent. Good priced package. The whole process was smooth and seamless from end to end. Would certainly recommend and will be back when I next hire in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

It was very simple efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Best price on the web, fab car, no nasty surprises. Will use again in the summer.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Online service for booking and questions was fantastic. Picking up the car at Alamo went fast and smooth, no extras. Car options were great. Person(male) guiding people towards the Alamo counter was very disrespectful to us. He asked if we were looking for Alamo, my wife answered yes, while putting my kids and luggages on a side so that we could go to the counter. Although we already acknowledged him he kept showing us the way. Tired and now a little irritated my wife replied again, yes thank you. He then turned, laughed and mumbled something to his colleague and it looked as if he made fun of us and laughed again. When picking up the car, my wife mentioned this to a very nice young girl who then apologized and said she would make a remark about it. Overall, I would highly recommend Alamo and sure would rent from them again. One less professional individual will not ruin the overall good experience we had with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

It was truly a fantastic experience and a great deal. I got the exact model that I wanted for a great price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and country

we had a pleasant experience. everything went excellent, good assistance with the Kiosk. We are satisfied and will book with you again in the future.