Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 121

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 121 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

tramite en el mostrador de renta muy rápido y con buena atención.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet malibu

Very good service
National Rent A Car

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Luxury 2 Door (LCAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infinity Q50

Car was clean and nice to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 12 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: none not collected.

We could not collect the rental as uscarhire.com would not change the name on the rental agreement before the car was due to be picked up. The driver on agreement was too sick to collect the car. Alamo could not help me unfortunately but assured me that there was time for you to change it. Total waste of money. Service by uscarhire.com was terrible.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Easy to check in for our car but we had no choice only one car in compact area
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge dart

Everything went smoothly as usual. Slight delays at Alamo on pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Fill in your details on Alamo Save Time. The self serve kiosks aren't much good, but your time at the desk will be much less if your details are already in the system
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge challenger

brilliant service as per usual. Definitely the number 1 company for renting a car in Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertable

There is only one Ford Mustang, this get out in hiring of 'or similar' and then they give you a Sebring is wrong. A Sebring is not a Mustang! It is really a soft top saloon car. In March I did not appreciate having to have a row after 10hrs flying, but eventually I got the Mustang I had ordered many weeks before. If necessary I would pay a bit more to guarantee a Mustang, but really the Sebring should be a cheaper class of car. It would not matter if I was only hiring a standard saloon/hatch, but the Mustang is an icon that makes a holiday. This needs to be addressed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Sintra

Easy to use, no problems at all,Everything required is up front, will be happy to use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

Everything went exceedingly well, from pick-up to return.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 09 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand canyon

From Pick up to Drop off,we could not have asked for a better service.Will definitley book through you again.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 08 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

The whole process was smoot. Great expetience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

Experience was 5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Rio four door compact brand new with 4000 on clock

Fantasic as always from start to finish. No complaints nor problems whatsoever as normal. Was given brand new car with mere 4000 on clock. Great value for money and yes will be back. This was my third time using you and will never go anywhere else