Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 247

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 247 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda 3

Brilliant, everything was perfect, will definitely be using this website next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jan 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Perfect hire as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Tourag

Apart from not knowing that I could not use the machines because of having a 28 day rental this was probably the best experience we hav had in 15 years.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln navigator

This was a very easy process. Well organised and saved me a lot of money. thanks
National Rent A Car

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Boca Raton on 31 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Car was ready and waiting. It was clean and all in good working order as expected. The service attendant was very pleasant and efficient as it always is at that location. Excellent service from USCar Hire. Price by far the cheapest. Will use in the future.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan 4 door was good

Had to wait to get served but it was New Years Eve. Car was ok
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford fusion

I have used the site before and Everything went to plan. The only issue was the sat nav being programmed to Chinese but was easily fixed. Have recommended this site to friends who have also been delighted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala LTZ and then a Ford Fusion

your Web site is very clear and concise regarding the costs and explanations of various options available. The main thing is the price you see is the price you pay. Other companies lead you through a "minefield" of additional costs!!! The check in at Orlando was very efficient. I had to change car half way through stay due to a technical problem. The Alamo staff were very understanding and the whole process took 15 mins
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Malibu

No problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet tahoe

All services provided by the rental employees was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Best experience I had with car hire. Alamo desk easy to locate, quick to get through. I got an upgraded car - great for 5 adults and all the luggage, including 3 sets of golf clubs
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Economy nissan

The lady on the desk on the morning we collected the car was the rudest most aggressive person I've ever met, her name was Christine and because of her I will never ever use Alamo ever again. I have so much to say about her that I don't even know where to start.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

Hired the Car .. when it was given it had a dent on the boot lid so i went in and reported it and the guy said it's ok as it's had a visual inspection ... when ii returned it the returns guy tried to blame us !! wasn't having that crap and put then right !!! bloody Alamo ... you need to be aware of Alamo always trying to make extra money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Crooks
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Customer service was awful, horrible tube lady that sniggered at my wife when she didn't want a larger car than the one we ordered and told her it wasn't big enough for 4 small people. Never again will we use Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent service. All the instructions on using the Kiosks at Orlando MCO worked perfectly!