Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 46

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 46 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater grand tahoe

Went smoothly..... Although when picked car up it was filty.....didnt realise till next day.....instead was dirty....carpets n interior was grubby....not been cleaned properley.... Staff at mco....friendly....although man on desk trying to upsell.....wen we have the things he was trying to sell us in the car already....a con!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Eclipse

Sold the 'return empty' extra at pick up . Should have declined as cheaper to fill the tank at any petrol station.
National Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 18 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Car is reasonably priced, is in excellent condition and fantastic to drive. Will definitely hire with US Car Hire next time I'm in the US and in need of a car.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 18 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

The whole process was painless from the check-in desk to the option to select from a range of cars available. I will certainly consider your company when next I need a car in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country Minivan

We had to wait in a queue for about 10 minutes to collect our car, but once we were attended to, it was very quick and easy!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

I ordered a car which looked like it would be suitable for 5 passengers and their luggage, Alomo offered us a Taho vehicle which would not be able to accommodate what we requested. I had to pay an additional $300 to upgrade to Ford Expedition as they stated that this was the only car which would take 3 suit cases and 5 passengers, so I am not really very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey

Great service. We use this company everytime we go to the US
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey

Great service. We use US car hire everytime we go to America.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota camrey

All went smoothly. No hard up selling which was perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 17 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHEVY SURBAN

Very good service and will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford van

We paid for a tank of fuel after loading the car with 9 suitcases and hand luggage which wasn't easy as back seats came right to the back door and unable too remove so struggle
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fullsize

I got a 2-upgrade better car !!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Philadelphia Airport (PHL) on 16 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: gmc yukon

Everything went as planned.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 16 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very easy to collect car. Alamo agent was a real pain though trying to sell all sort of extras not needed and then trying to get me to pay for an upgrade!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Brilliant from start to finish, being able to use kiosk and avoid the hard Sell up sell was great