Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 446

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 446 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevy traverse (I asked for one)

excellent service as usual. regular user of USCar hire. Alamo kiosks did not recognise the booking, otherwise perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 28 Apr 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

We have been using your company now for a good many years going to Florida sometimes twice a year. We have always been pleased with the service given and never had a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Can''t remember

As usual the car hire was excellent as we use your car hire at least twice a year I do not have any complaints it was very easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Apr 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Excellent service as always. I wouldn't use anyone else for my Florida car hire!
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Apr 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Excellent service and price. Will use you again and also reccomend to all my travel friends
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door

Economy 2 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impara

The car was easy to book and straight forward collection/return. We have recommended US Car Hire to our guests and we will definately use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door

Economy 2 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

This hire was for myself on a maintenance visit, we usually have a larger vehicle. On this visit the company had run out of the vehicle type ordered so I was given a free upgrade from and economy car to the next grade free of charge. A nice newish car, not many miles on the clock and again a trouble free passage through the hiring process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac DTS

Great customer service from US Car Hire. Quick and easy booking process. On arrival at MCO we got the exact model of car we had booked.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Mar 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

We got a minivan as there was not available SUVs when we arrived. We switched the next day to a Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Intermediate, 4 Door

We were extremely satisfied with the car, it was very clean on pick up. No problems with the paperwork, everything flowed, we were soon on our way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Car was nearly new. Comfortable, quiet running, good visibility, economical, reasonable performance. Like hiring from Alamo because we like to choose our car. Pre-registered and then able to go directly to the kiosk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Feb 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet ?

Just a small queue at the Alamo desk so waited maybe 10 minutes or so, no time at all really. There were no compact cars in the garage so we found a 'bod' wandering around and he told us to go take an intermediate and took us to where they were parked, there was only 1 and 2 customers were already arguing over it so he gave us a choice of luxury car at no extra cost :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This was the first time we had booked an Intermediate SUV - as there were only 2 of us travelling we thought our usual 7 seater SUV might be a bit too large. However we didn't really like any of the models in the parking lot and arranged locally to switch to a 7 seater Dodge Grand Caravan, which we thoroughly enjoyed driving. Alamo were very helpful and arranged this without any fuss.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Used Alamo for our January rental as we had been pleased with the previous car that we had rented through them. No problems with attempts to talk us into any extras as I made sure that my already purchased Enhanced Roadside Assistance documentation was easily visible! We chose a Chrysler 200 from the line-up of available cars and were extremely impressed. We both agreed that it was the best rental car that we had ever used. Low mileage, beautiful condition, comfortable, quiet and a real pleasure to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jan 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Used Alamo for our January rental as we had been pleased with the previous car that we had rented through them. No problems with attempts to talk us into any extras as I made sure that my already purchased Enhanced Roadside Assistance documentation was easily visible! We chose a Chrysler 200 from the line-up of available cars and were extremely impressed. We both agreed that it was the best rental car that we had ever used. Low mileage, beautiful condition, comfortable, quiet and a real pleasure to drive.